Board of Directors

Mark Greenley (CHAIRMAN)
Pulaski Bank
Senior Vice President
12300 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 878-3523; 878-6037 (fax)
mgreenley@pulaskibankstl.com

Mark Benten
Cass Commercial Bank
Executive Vice President
12412 Powerscourt Dr., Ste. 175
St. Louis, MO 63131
(314) 506-5517; 506-5560 (fax)
markbenten@cassbank.com

Dave Harris
First State Bank of St. Charles
Senior Vice President
3461 Technology Dr.
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367
(636) 940-5511
dharris@fsbfinancial.com

Bob Cockrell (VICE-CHAIRMAN)
Montgomery Bank
Senior Vice President
1229 South Laclede Station Road
Webster Groves, MO 63119
(314) 918-4819; 918-4893 (fax)
bobcockrell@montgomerybank.com

Allen Burnett
Jefferson Bank and Trust
Vice President
4190 Highway K
O’Fallon, MO 63368
(636) 300-0100
Allen.burnett@jbt-stl.com

Tim Hill
Regions Bank
Business Banking Executive
8182 Maryland Avenue
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 615-3598
tim.hill@regions.com

Zeke Remington (SEC/TREASURER)
US Bank
Sales Manager/Vice President
8822 Ladue Road
Ladue, MO 63124
(314) 889-1716
Zeke.remington@usbank.com

Steve Callow
St. Louis Bank
Senior Vice President
14323 S. Outer Forty Road
Town and Country, MO 63017
(314) 851-6207; 851-6350 (fax)
scallow@stlouisbank.com

Scott Larson
Carrollton Bank
Regional President
7911 Forsyth
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 863-8850; (314) 863-8848 (fax)
scottlarson@carrolltonbanking.com

Richard M. Palank (PRES/CEO)
St. Louis Economic Dev Partnership
Senior Vice President
7733 Forsyth, Suite 2300
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 615-7667; 615-7666 (fax)
rpalank@stlpartnership.com

Scott Dallman
Centrue Bank
Senior Vice President
7700 Bonhomme Ave., Suite 300
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 505-5501; 505-5510 (fax)
scott.dallman@centrue.com

Jim Lewis
Central Bank of St. Louis
Senior Vice President
7707 Forsyth Blvd.
Clayton, MO 63015
(314) 746-4624; 746-4641 (fax)
Jim.lewis@centralbankstl.net

Suzanne Agin
Stifel Bank & Trust
Senior Analyst
501 North Broadway, 6th Fl.
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 342-2992
agins@stifelbank.com

Mark Diliberto
Economic Development Center of St. Charles County
Senior Loan Officer
5988 Mid Rivers Mall Dr.
St. Charles, MO 63304
(636) 441-6880; (636) 441-6881 (fax)
mdiliberto@edcscc.com

Colin McNulty
The PrivateBank
Commercial Relationship Manager
1401 S. Brentwood, 2nd Floor
St. Louis, MO 63144
(314) 301-2213; 301-2292 (fax)
cmcnulty@theprivatebank.com

Kurt Andersen
Midwest BankCentre
Vice President
2299 Technology Dr., Ste. 100
O’Fallon, MO 63368
(314) 633-1306
kandersen@midwestbankcentre.com

Kim Gutenkunst
PNC
Vice President
120 South Central S1-YB93-08-7
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 898-1295
Kim.gutenkunst@pnc.com

John Meek
Enterprise Bank
President – Creve Coeur
11401 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
(314) 995-5615; 812-4087 (fax)
jmeek@enterprisebank.com

Tracy Beckette
Midland States Bank (Heartland Bank)
Executive Vice President
212 South Central
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 512-8632; 512-8502 (fax)
tbeckette@heartland-bank.com

Thomas Hagar
ProvidenceBank
Chief Operating Officer
295 Salt Lick Road
St. Peters, MO 63376
(636) 397-5280
thagar@myprovidencebank.com

Paul Millard
Bank of Edwardsville
Vice President
330 West Vandalia
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 659-6489; (618) 659-6478 (fax)
pmillard@4thebank.com

Max Mitts
St. Johns Bank & Trust Company
Senior VP/Chief Lending Officer
1053 Cave Springs Road
St. Peters, MO 63376
(636) 939-3495
mmitts@stjohnsbank.com

Bob Sellers
Banterra Bank
Vice President
9900 Clayton Road, Ste. E
Ladue, MO 63124
(314) 942-8901
rwsellers@banterra.com

Mark Winker
UMB Bank
Vice President, Commercial Banking
2 S. Broadway
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 612-8055
Mark.winker@umb.com

Michael Meyers
Commercial Bank
Commercial Banking Officer
2330 West Port Plaza Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
(314) 205-8213; 523-4213 (fax)

Steven Silver
Royal Banks of Missouri
Senior Vice President
13171 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 212-1616; 212-1699 (fax)
silvers@royalbanksnet.com

Randall Pickens
Southern Commercial Bank
Vice President
6969 South Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63125
(314) 633-6243; 894-8484 (fax)
rpickens@southerncommercial.net

Stacia Peterson
The Business Bank of St. Louis
Senior Vice President
8000 Maryland Ave., Ste. 100
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 556-6637
speterson@bbstl.com

Michelle Stuckey
St. Louis Development Corporation
Business Finance Manager
1520 Market, Suite 2000
St. Louis, MO 63103
(314) 657-3752
stuckeyM@stlouis-mo.gov

Steven Pratt
First Bank
Senior Vice President
600 James S. McDonnell Blvd.
Hazelwood, MO 63042
(314) 592-2505; 592-2521 (fax)
steve.pratt@fbol.com

Norm Toon
Reliance Bank
Senior Vice President
10401 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63131
(314) 569-7214
ntoon@reliancebankstl.com

Gordon Roewe
Commerce Bank
Senior Vice President
8000 Forsyth Blvd., 2nd Floor
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 746-7211; 746-3783 (fax)
gordon.roewe@commercebank.com

Will Tunis
BMO Harris Bank
Senior Relationship Manager
12452 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 523-2326; 434-3205 (fax)
william.tunis@bmo.com

David Scobee
Simmons First National Bank
St. Louis Community President
8151 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63117
(314) 854-4703; 854-4715 (fax)
david.scobee@simmonsfirst.com

Joe Valenti
BancorpSouth Bank
Senior Vice President
100 South Brentwood, Suite 100
Clayton, Missouri 63105
(314) 290-3114
Joe.valenti@bxs.com

Dan Alfeldt
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Senior Vice President
800 Market St.
St. Louis MO, 63101
(314) 466-6544
dan.alfeldt@baml.com

 

Advisory Board

Tim Hosler
Stern Brothers & Co.
Chief Operating Officer
8000 Maryland Ave., Suite 800
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 743-3050; 727-7313 (fax)
thosler@sternbrothers.com

Timothy Houghton
501 Stone Ridge Circle
Kirkwood, MO 63122
(314) 221-2107
Houghton@charter.net

Barry Worth
Brown Smith Wallace, LLC
6 CityPlace Drive, Suite 900
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 983-1202
bworth@bswllc.com

Matt Padberg
Cardinal Investment Advisors
Managing Director
231 S. Bemiston, Suite 200
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 726-9911; 725-5044 (fax)
mattpadberg@gmail.com

 

Staff

James F. O’Donnell, III
Chief Portfolio Officer
jfodonnell@sbcglobal.net

Vincent T. Volpe
Business Development Liaison
vtvolpe@regionalgrowthcapital.com


Debbie Meise
Assistant Secretary

Chris Tidwell
Assistant Secretary

Debbie Craft
Accountant


Steve Grelle
Staff

Jeremy Scott
Staff


Ron Epps
Staff


Mary Callaway
Recording Secretary